How to delete Google Account

This post is going to show you how you can delete your google account, please do not forget to share this knowledge to other people in facebook or twitter.
To delete your account, follow the steps below, with illustrations.


1. LOGIN TO THE ACCOUNT YOU WANT TO DELETE: 
Go to the main page of Google.com. If you’re not already signed in, enter your email address and your password, and click Sign in.

2. OPEN YOUR ACCOUNT DETAILS. 
In the upper right next to your avatar, click the small downward-pointing arrow to pull up your card, and click Account.

3. CLOSE ENTIRE ACCOUNT
Click close entire account link under the “Services” section at the bottom of the page, you have the option of deleting just your profile and Google+ features, or deleting your entire Google account. Click “Close entire account and delete all services and info associated with it”

4. READ WARNING:
Read warning before you can delete your Google account, you must confirm your intention to do so, by checking off each and every service you will lose should you close your account, which Google has quite thoroughly documented.

5. CLOSE YOUR ACCOUNT:Close your account. Enter your e-mail password and then check the boxes to confirm you want to delete your account. When you have affirmed that you no longer wish to have a Google account, click Delete Google Account